Can I get you an illustration?

This is a very bold request:

I’m looking for illustration/graphic design assignments to make my
potential client happy and my portfolio better.

In 2012 I graduated with a degree for graphic design. I’m also a self-made illustrator. Now, a year later I think it’s finally time to put myself out there (out here) and use the skills I learned.

I would really like to work for clients in the fashion and magazine/book-publishing industry, museums, for writers, musicians, dj’s, dancers, theaters, schools, (interior) designers, shops, restaurants, cafes, etc, etc.

I don’t have one style and one material I’d like to work with. For a quick look at some things I made you can check my Pinterest page. (Unfortunately my portfolio website isn’t online yet.)

So if you need a custom illustration or (graphic) design, please contact me:
cropped-logo-2013.png
info@madamefourmilion.com

Leave a Reply

