Generatie M

Generatie_M(Update 15-7: I Love this picture, so it had to be in this post as well)

Just received a cool email in my mailbox yesterday:

Generatie M is a new platform where you can find the complete agenda of all the museum expositions in the Netherlands. The platform organizes gatherings for people who like to know more about the expositions and love to meet (new) people who share their interest in art.

I don’t know if I’ll be going to these gatherings but I love the existence of this list where at least 400 musea are mentioned in. Also a nice thing for art loving tourists!

QUESTION TO THE READER:
Does anyone know if there are more of these websites in other countries? I’d like to know them!

Leave a Reply

