MIID – Brief 1 – Finished!

laurianne-houtman-miid-summerschool-module1-beginner
I did it! I finished! Hope I submitted it just in time, all the GMT timezone differences… Maybe I miscalculated because I didn’t read about stressing and ‘Ohhhhh…..I’m too late!’ on the Facebook group of Make It In Design

I’m aware it’s not a repeating pattern yet. I think I needed to place more objects on the sides, so that it would connect when you repeat the full image. If I had more time (I mean, if I had began earlier) I would adjust some bits, erase some little white lines, add some shadows, etc. etc…..Little things. But I’m quite satisfied with the result tonight! On to the 2nd brief!

Can’t wait!

One thought on “MIID – Brief 1 – Finished!

Leave a Reply

