Recycle Heroes update!

Good news!
I’ve finally decided on a logo style and label for my Recycle Heroes project.
It was about time, because with the coming up of my third Hero (a birthday gift for my aunt) I thought it must have had a proper introduction.

mf-recycleheroes-label

mf-RH3-posing-768x1024

Click here for more pictures of this lovely and stylish RH transvestite, born on the 16th of November 2014.

If you’d like a Recycle Hero to give as a present or want to own one yourself, please contact me and I will make you one for 20,00 EU (excl packaging and shipping). It would be an honor!
In the future I will sell ready-made Recycle Heroes in my Etsy shop.
I’ll inform you about it when they’re available, of course.

Leave a Reply

