Egg-head 2015

I love Black Fridays and Cyber Mondays!
Last weekend I received some emails about these sales. I couldn’t resist to subscribe to some of them!

So from this day on I’m the happy owner of a year subsribtion of:

logo-160-20

And…

LRSSchool-logo200Print

I registered for the Lilla Rogers Assignment Bootcamp 2015!
6 months of professional level assignments would fill my portfolio site well!
Plus the knowledge and experience I can add to my skills list.

The other thing in my New Year’s planning will be to enroll a sewing course (“fashion techniques from scratch”) in my home town Rotterdam. I hope I’ll be able to get in this time…

What an exciting, and busy year it will be! Well, at least the first few months, because everything is planned in the same months, except Skillshare of course, that’s spread over the full year.

I’m gonna be a big egg-head! Watch me grow!
I’ll be keeping up with my experiences and work during the courses and post about them on this blog and finished work will be represented on my portfolio site.

One thought on “Egg-head 2015

Leave a Reply

