this is some MUSIC… Jubilee Street

Sometimes you hear a song (old or new) and you get that feeling like: woooow…
Because it’s the right song at that time, it just hits you (wherever) in whatever way, or it’s just beautiful and nothing else (I can write out some other ‘ping-pow’-phrases, but I think you know what I mean.

When I started this blog (and all the older and lost ones) I created the category ‘music’, but thinking of it, I didn’t use it that much. That’s going to change now.

From now on, when I hear a song I’ll just post it (sometimes with and sometimes without videoclip). I’ll just post the song and not say why. If you like it, just enjoy it, my (whatever)emo-thoughts don’t matter.

First up:
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street (album: Push The Sky Away)

Leave a Reply

