Confetti wEEKLY #51 – week 52

Last week I made my LAST Confetti WEEKLY!
What a project! 51 weekly illustrations in a year’s time. It was very fun to do, I learned a lot, and the fun part about drawing for someone else on a regular base is that you have to draw things you normally would never do! So thank you so much, Monique from Confetti Reclame, for letting me do this project!

Because this was the last WEEKLY in the last full weekof 2015 I created this festive scene with the usual holiday greetings and included all my Confetti colleagues and freelancers. (I’m the dancer on the left in the 3rd picture.)

MF-CF-weekly51-week52

 

nieuw gezin, rene, urwin tickets

confetti in concert

eric hans stagiaires iglo

foodtruck fest

huub op wintersport

mick

laatste weekly

Leave a Reply

