this is some music…burn the witch/daydreaming

#7
Radiohead – Burn The Witch, Daydreaming
album: A Moon Shaped Pool

I’m sorry for the unorthodox post in this category… I’d normally do my best to spread these ‘This is some music’ posts with other categories, but I want to make an exception.
For a few weeks now I’m very Radiohead minded because of their live tour and new cd.

So here are two of my favorite numbers. Cheesy pick, I know, because they’re their first two releases with video ánd the first two tracks on the cd. The first videoclip….my heartbeat just went up and up….

Yesterday I saw them playing live at the Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, and with the second number Daydreaming I told my boyfriend to play it at my funeral if I would die that night…Well….I didn’t die, so I decided to share it today.

 

Leave a Reply

