Inktober 2016 sketches

This year I joined “Inktober” for the first time.
Daily illustrations, created with ink, during the whole month of October. There’s an official list of topics per day you can follow, but instead I just drew something else, whenever I wanted. I didn’t manage to draw 31 things either. (what a rebel….).
So sorry, maybe next year.
I did, however, enjoyed the facts I could/’had’ to use other materials than I normally work with and ‘had’ to make a drawing everyday. It gave me a lot of energy just to make things, starting without a plan, etc, etc..

So here are my Inktober sketches. (the first one is from September on the beach)

mf-inktober-sb-1

mf-inktober-sb-2-3#3 Originally in colour (see below).

mf-inktober-sb-4

mf-inktober-sb-5-6#6 Originally in colour (see below).

mf-inktober-sb-7
#7 Originally in colour (see below).

mf-inktober-sb-8-9

mf-inktober-sb-10
mf-inktober-sb-11mf-inktober-sb-12mf-inktober-sb-13mf-inktober-sb-14

mf-inktober-sb-15

mf-inktober-sb-16-17

mf-inktober-sb-end1

mf-inktober-sb-end2

mf-inktober-sb-end3

mf-inktober-sb-end4

#3, 6 and 7 in colour on instagram.

mf-inktober-sb-3-in-colour-insta

mf-inktober-sb-6-in-colour-insta

mf-inktober-sb-7-in-colour-insta

Leave a Reply

